MS Dhoni once again striked in Review

One more good day for Indian cricket team especially to virat kohli and MS Dhoni. Srilankan won the toss and elected to bat first. Niroshan Dickwella caught into Bumrah’s spell. Bumrah shouted loudly but umpire hesitated to hear his voice and said “Not Out”
Virat Kohli on confusion whether to go for an appeal to Third umpire. He went on to a discussion with MS Dhoni. Dhoni confidently confirms to kohli you can go ahead and when kohli approached third umpire. It was India’s luck that Srilankan player got our by Bumrah and team went on celebration. Thanks to MS Dhoni for his much needed support at the right time

You May Also Like

Sports News & Videos

If you like this please share